Font Size

Services & Departments

Administration

 

The Hastings Highlands administration department is responsible for financial matters including accounting, record keeping, preparing Council agendas and minutes, implementing Council direction and initiatives, website management, elections, communications, bylaws, budgeting and reporting and record keeping.

Administrative Staff and Contact Information

 

General Administration

Kim Helkaa - Administrative/Community Services Coordinator
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 200
Email: info@hastingshighlands.ca

Planning and Building Department

Martin Cox - Chief Building Official
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 255
Email: building@hastingshighlands.ca

Cathy Bujas - Planning, Building and Development Clerk
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 222
Email: planning@hastingshighlands.ca

Dawn Bowers - ByLaw Enforcement Officer
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 235 
Cell: (613) 334-0454
Email: bylawofficer@hastingshighlands.ca

Finance Department

David Stewart - Treasurer/Deputy CAO
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 289
Email: treasury@hastingshighlands.ca

Amber Olmstead - Financial Analyst - Receivables & Taxes
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 299
Email: receivables@hastingshighlands.ca

Joan Nieman - Financial Analyst-Payables
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 266
Email: payables@hastingshighlands.ca

Roads Department

Adrian Tomasini - Operations Manager
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 288
Email: operationsmanager@hastingshighlands.ca

Kenny Scott - Operations Supervisor - Herschel and Monteagle Ward
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 236
Email: operations1@hastingshighlands.ca

Denver Mayhew - Operations Supervisor - Bangor, Wicklow and McClure Ward
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 236
Email: operations2@hastingshighlands.ca

Legislative Services Department

(Ms.) Pat Pilgrim - Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk  
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 233 
Email: cao@hastingshighlands.ca 

Suzanne Huschilt - Deputy Municipal Clerk   
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 277
Email: deputyclerk@hastingshighlands.ca

Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 211
Email: assistant@hastingshighlands.ca

Fire Department

Dan Koroscil - Fire Chief
Phone: (613) 334-1325
Email: firechief@hastingshighlands.ca

Milka Hider - Office Administrator, Hastings Highlands Fire Department
Phone: (613) 318-9046
Email: fireadmin@hastingshighlands.ca

 


 


Administration Documents