Skip to content

Contact

Municipality of Hastings Highlands
33011 Hwy. 62 North
P.O. Box 130
Maynooth, Ontario, K0L 2S0

Email: info@hastingshighlands.ca

Office Hours: 
Monday – 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Tuesday – Friday 8 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Tel: (613) 338-2811 Fax: (613) 338-3292
Toll Free: (877) 338-2818 (Ontario)

Administrative Staff

David A. Stewart CAO/Treasurer of the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

David Stewart – CAO/Treasurer 
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 289
Email:  dstewart@hastingshighlands.ca

Suzanne Huschilt Municipal Clerk for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Suzanne Huschilt – Municipal Clerk
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 277
Email: shuschilt@hastingshighlands.ca

Tanya Dickinson Deputy Treasurer for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Tanya Dickinson – Deputy Treasurer  
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 290
Email:  tdickinson@hastingshighlands.ca

Amber Olmstead - Financial Analyst - Receivables and Taxes for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Amber Olmstead – Financial Analyst –
Receivables & Taxes
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 299
Email: aolmstead@hastingshighlands.ca

Joan Nieman - Financial Analyst - Payables for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Joan Nieman – Financial Analyst – Payables
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 266
Email: jnieman@hastingshighlands.ca

Martin Cox - Chief Building Official for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Martin Cox – Chief Building Official 
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 255
Email: mcox@hastingshighlands.ca

Tanner Crocker-Building and Planning Coordinator for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Tanner Crocker – Building and Planning Coordinator
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 256
Email: tcrocker@hastingshighlands.ca

Cathy Bujas-Building and Planning Clerk for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Cathy Bujas – Building/Planning Clerk
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 222
Email: cbujas@hastingshighlands.ca

John Jardine - Municipal Planner for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

John Jardine – Municipal Planner
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 244
Email: jjardine@hastingshighlands.ca

Dawn Bowers - Bylaw Enforcement Officer for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Dawn Bowers- Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 235
Email: dbowers@hastingshighlands.ca

Adrian Tomasini - Operations Manager for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Adrian Tomasini – Operations Manager
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 288
Email: atomasini@hastingshighlands.ca

Kim Helkaa- Administrative/Community Services Coordinator for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Kim Helkaa – Administrative/Community Services Coordinator
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 200
Email: info@hastingshighlands.ca

Chantelle Beaumier - Administrative Assistant for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Chantelle Beaumier – Administrative Assistant
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 211
Email: cbeaumier@hastingshighlands.ca

Kenny Scott - Operations Supervisor for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Kenny Scott – Operations Supervisor –
Herschel and Monteagle
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 236
Email: kscott@hastingshighlands.ca

Ryan Storey - Operations Supervisor for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Ryan Storey – Operations Supervisor –
Bangor, Wicklow and McClure
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 236
Email: 
rstorey@hastingshighlands.ca

Jason Post - Fire Chief for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Jason Post – Fire Chief
Phone: (613) 318-9047
Email: jpost@hastingshighlands.ca

Milka Hider - Fire Administrator for the Municipality of Hastings Highlands

Milka Hider – Fire Administrator
Phone: (613) 318-9046
Email: fireadmin@hastingshighlands.ca