Skip to content

Contact

Municipality of Hastings Highlands
33011 Hwy. 62 North
P.O. Box 130
Maynooth, Ontario, K0L 2S0

Email: info@hastingshighlands.ca

Office Hours: 
Monday – 9:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Tuesday – Friday 8 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Tel: (613) 338-2811 Fax: (613) 338-3292
Toll Free: (877) 338-2818 (Ontario)

Administrative Staff

Pat Pilgrim – Chief Administrative Officer/Deputy Clerk
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 233 
Email: ppilgrim@hastingshighlands.ca

Suzanne Huschilt – Municipal Clerk
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 277
Email: shuschilt@hastingshighlands.ca

David Stewart – Treasurer/Deputy CAO 
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 289
Email:  dstewart@hastingshighlands.ca

Amber Olmstead – Financial Analyst – Receivables & Taxes
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 299
Email: aolmstead@hastingshighlands.ca

Joan Nieman – Financial Analyst – Payables
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 266
Email: jnieman@hastingshighlands.ca

Martin Cox – Chief Building Official 
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 255
Email: mcox@hastingshighlands.ca

Tanner Crocker – Building and Planning Coordinator
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 256
Email: tcrocker@hastingshighlands.ca

Cathy Bujas – Building/Planning Clerk
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 222
Email: cbujas@hastingshighlands.ca

Dawn Bowers- Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 235
Cell Phone: (613) 334-0454
Email: dbowers@hastingshighlands.ca

Adrian Tomasini – Operations Manager
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 288
Email: atomasini@hastingshighlands.ca

Kenny Scott – Operations Supervisor – Herschel and Monteagle Ward
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 236
Email: kscott@hastingshighlands.ca

Denver Mayhew – Operations Supervisor – Bangor, Wicklow and McClure Ward
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 236
Email: dmayhew@hastingshighlands.ca

Danny Koroscil – Fire Chief
Phone: (613) 334-1325
Email:dkoroscil@hastingshighlands.ca

Jason Post – Deputy Fire Chief
Phone: (613) 318-9047
Email: jpost@hastingshighlands.ca

Milka Hider – Fire Administrator
Phone: (613) 618-9046
Email: fireadmin@hastingshighlands.ca

Kim Helkaa – Administrative/Community Services Coordinator
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 200
Email: info@hastingshighlands.ca

Chantelle Beaumier – Administrative Assistant
Phone: (613) 338-2811 Ext. 211
Email: cbeaumier@hastingshighlands.ca